fbpx

ArtMatic

艺术家和音乐家的独特应用

"ArtMatic仍然是周围最原始和最独特的图像应用程序之一。真的没有什么能比得上它" - 彼得-米勒 (Scribbletronics)

ArtMatic Creative ToolboX (CTX)是一个图形和声音引擎,加上一套独特的集成应用程序,用于程序化地创建静态图像、运动图形、视频特效、动画、声音设计和音乐。Designer、Voyager和Explorer。

设计师

模块化合成器,用于2D和3D图形、视频动画和音频创作。编辑放置在Voyager世界中的3D对象。

漫步在水边

旅行者号

程序化的3D渲染器,用于ArtMatic文件和创作风景、工艺品和生物。

探索者

探索ArtMatic模块化系统预设,调整其参数,创造抽象艺术,处理图像和视频。

Download & Try the ArtMatic Creative ToolboX


设计师

Designer有数以百计的图形和数学模块,你可以用无数种方式将它们连接起来,生成任何分辨率的静态图像和动画,以及无限复杂的声音。Designer可以被看作是一个模块化的合成器,几乎可以实现任何算法上和数学上的可能。用它来创建各种图形:装饰性图像、背景纹理、视频效果、分形图、美术、运动图形等等。你甚至可以用它来处理照片和视频。

"我没有发现其他程序能与此相提并论......以及同时拥有图像、动画和声音的内在潜力。" - 保罗-弗莱彻(墨尔本大学

旅行者号

Voyager渲染ArtMatic三维物体,并从二维图像生成景观。它有一个内置的环境,可以控制云层、太阳位置、阴霾、海平面,以创造景观。通过无行星模式,你还可以渲染宇宙场景,使用多个灯光,包括多个太阳。旅行者相机可以让你在关键帧内对所有的环境参数进行动画处理,并创造出你的世界的飞行思维。放置和动画化任何ArtMatic 3D对象,并使用设计器来调整其组件参数。

当两者都在运行时,Designer中的 "Live Link "可以将参数变化传达给Voyager。这允许在Designer中编辑复杂的模型,同时观看Voyager渲染的预览。请务必订阅我们的ArtMatic视频。 YouTube 渠道。

"ArtMatic Voyager现在是我最喜欢的3D应用程序" - Neal Tringham (Pseudonymz Ltd)

探索者

探索者是一个入门级的 "设计师精简版 "应用程序,可以快速调整ArtMatic文件来创建内容。用它来制作抽象艺术,或使用ArtMatic预设的参数来修改图像和视频。升级到 "设计师",可以创建你自己的预设。

"作为一个电子环境音乐家,我主要使用ArtMatic(Designer+Voyager)制作专辑封面和视频。模块化合成--无论是用于音乐的Eurorack还是用于图形的ArtMatic--都是探索现实的基本构件的一种方式,并利用这些知识来创造完整的另类合成世界,以某种方式感觉到有机和真实。ArtMatic是一个神奇而独特的软件,它对我的模块化工作流程感到熟悉,并与我的电子音乐自然融合!" - Wim Daans (Pulse Mandala)


主要特点和新功能

  • 设计师:
    • 为抽象艺术、照片、视频和三维模型创建和修改ArtMatic DF系统。
    • N:集成浏览器,资源管理器室,更新文件添加苹果扩展。
    • N20个新组件,35个增强型组件,更新的内容库。
  • 旅行者号:
    • 创建和修改景观,渲染3D ArtMatic DF系统模型。
    • N:更多的透明效果。氦气、果冻、水和玻璃钻石。
    • N:更快的草案渲染,以及改进的相机和元素定位。
  • 探索者:
    • N:所有新的入门级程序,用于快速修改ArtMatic DF文件参数。
  • 一般性的新功能:
    • 为macOS AppKit(Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey)重建,也向后兼容MacOS X 10.10-10.14。
    • 5种UI主题。蓝钢、经典、暗噪、阴影、阴影金属和纸质蓝图。
    • 主窗口和对话框的实时调整大小,包络和波形表的通用矢量图形。
    • 巩固和扩展快捷键和工具提示。
    • 所有图像处理工具/程序的多线程,使像素图形的速度提高了8至16倍。
    • 支持最多64个字符的文件名(Legacy ArtMatic有32个字符的限制)。
    • 更新的文档、培训视频、艺术家访谈即将推出。观看学习页面。

使用库和包扩展ArtMatic。

扩展库可以扩展ArtMatic的功能,为您提供一个独特设计、图像/视频处理和3D对象的起点。用户制作的免费包可以在社区页面和用户组中找到。下面是Eric Wenger提供的三个例子。

深空图书馆

243个模型、18个动画、44个场景的例子。 关于深空图书馆的说明.

建筑图书馆

为你的Voyager世界添加天际线、结构、内部和外部。从139个建筑,29个道具,18个动画,129个场景的例子。 关于建筑图书馆的说明.

超级图书馆

由Eric Wenger重新制作的ArtMatic Designer CTX 1.0.7.x及以后版本的新超级库,是2300多个预设组件树的集合。这个更新的集合包括数百个使用最新Designer技术的全新预设,以及增强的经典。分类已经完全重新组织,使其成为您项目的宝贵和实用资源。

探索者扩展包

Explorer的其他预设正在建设中。这些将以单次购买或年度订阅的方式提供。与独立的资源管理器或设计器兼容。即将推出!


埃里克-温格用ArtMatic制作的视频。


zh_CN简体中文
%d 博主赞过:

fbpx

ArtMatic

Unique Applications for Artists and Musicians

“ArtMatic remains one of the most original and unique image apps around. There is literally nothing like it” – Peter Miller (Scribbletronics)

The ArtMatic Creative ToolboX (CTX) is a graphics and sound engine plus a unique set of integrated applications for procedurally creating still images, motion graphics, video special effects, animation, sound design, and music: Designer, Voyager, and Explorer.

Designer

Modular synthesizer for 2D and 3D graphics, video animation, and audio creations. Edit 3D objects placed within Voyager worlds.

Walking on the Waterfront

Voyager

Procedural 3D renderer for ArtMatic files and compositions creating landscapes, crafts, and creatures.

Explorer

Explore ArtMatic modular system presets by adjusting their parameters and create abstract art, process images and video.

Download & Try the ArtMatic Creative ToolboX


Designer

Designer has hundreds of graphics and mathematical modules that you can link together in countless ways to generate still images and animations at any resolution also sounds of limitless complexity. Designer can be seen as a Modular synthesizer capable of almost anything that is algorithmically and mathematically possible. Use it to create all kinds of graphics: decorative images, background textures, video effects, fractals, fine art, motion graphics, and much more. You can even use it to process photos and videos.

“I have found no other program quite like this.. and the inbuilt potential of simultaneous images, animation, and sound.” – Paul Fletcher (University of Melbourne)

Voyager

Voyager renders ArtMatic 3D objects and generates landscapes from 2D images. It has a built-in environment for controlling clouds, sun position, haze, sea level for landscape creation. With the no-planet mode you can also render cosmic scenes, with multiple lights, including multiple suns. The Voyager camera let’s you animate all the environmental parameters within keyframes and create fly thoughts of your worlds. Place and animate any ArtMatic 3D objects and use Designer to adjust their components parameters.

The “Live Link” in Designer communicates parameter changes to Voyager when both are running. This allows for editing complex models in Designer while watching a preview rendered by Voyager. Be sure to check out the ArtMatic videos by subscribing to our YouTube channel.

“ArtMatic Voyager is now my favorite 3D app” – Neal Tringham (Pseudonymz Ltd)

Explorer

Explorer is an entry-level “Designer Lite” application that allows you to rapidly adjust ArtMatic files to create content. Use it to make abstract art, or modify images and video using the parameters of ArtMatic presets. Upgrade to Designer to create your own custom presets.

“As an electronic ambient musician, I mainly use ArtMatic (Designer+Voyager) for album artwork and videos. Modular synthesis – be it Eurorack for music or ArtMatic for graphics – is a way of exploring the fundamental building blocks of reality and use that knowledge to create complete alternate synthetic worlds that somehow feel organic and authentic. ArtMatic is a magical and unique piece of software that feels familiar with my modular workflow and blends natural with my electronic music!” – Wim Daans (Pulse Mandala)


Key Features and New Features

  • Designer:
    • Create and modify ArtMatic DF Systems for abstact art, photos, videos, and 3D models.
    • New: Integrated Browser, Explorer Room, Updates Files adding Apple Extensions.
    • New: 20 new components, 35 enhanced components, Updated content libraries.
  • Voyager:
    • Create and modify landscapes, render 3D ArtMatic DF System models.
    • New: More transparent effects: Helium, Jelly, Water, and Glass Diamond.
    • New: Faster draft rendering, and improved camera and element positioning.
  • Explorer:
    • New: All new entry level program for quickly modifying ArtMatic DF file parameters.
  • General New Features:
    • Rebuilt for macOS AppKit (Catalina/Big Sur/Monterey) also backward compatible to MacOS X 10.10-10.14.
    • 5 UI Themes: Blue Steel, Classic, Dark Noise, Shaded, Shaded Metal and Paper Blueprint.
    • Live resizable of main window and dialogs, generalized vector graphics for envelopes and wave-tables.
    • Consolidation and extension of shortcuts and tool-tips.
    • Multi-threading for all image manipulation tools/process which gives an 8 to 16 times increase in pixel-graphics speed.
    • Supports filenames up to 64 characters (Legacy ArtMatic had a 32 character limit).
    • Updated documentation, training videos, artist interviews coming soon. Watch the Learning page.

Expand ArtMatic with Libraries & Packs

Expansion libraries are available to extend what you can do with ArtMatic and give you a starting point for unique designs, image/video processing, and 3D objects. Free packs made by users can be found on the Community page and in the User Group. Below are examples of three from Eric Wenger.

Deep Space Library

Examples from 243 models, 18 animations, 44 scenes. Notes about the Deep Space Library.

Architecture Library

Add skylines, structures, interiors, and exteriors to your Voyager worlds. Examples from 139 buildings, 29 props, 18 animations, 129 scenes. Notes about the Architecture Library.

Super Library

Recreated by Eric Wenger, the new Super Library for ArtMatic Designer CTX 1.0.7.x and later, is a collection of 2300+ preset component-trees. This updated set includes hundreds of all new presets using the latest Designer techniques, and enhanced classics. The classifications have been completely reorganized to make them a valuable and practical resource for your projects.

Explorer Expansion Packs

Additional presets for Explorer are under construction. These will be available as single purchases or by annual subscription. Compatible with stand alone Explorer or Designer. Coming soon!


Videos Made by Eric Wenger with ArtMatic


en_USEnglish
%d bloggers like this: